Don't you remember?

When will I see you again?
You left with no goodbye
Not a single word was said
No final kiss to seal any sins
I had no idea in the state we were in


But don't you remember
Don't you remember
The reason you left me before
Baby, please remember me once more


When was the last time
You thought of me
Or have you completely erased me from your memory
I often think about where I went wrong
The more I do the less I know


Gave you the space so you could breathe,
I kept my distance so you would be free,
And hope that you find the missing piece,
To bring you back to me,


When will I see you again


Kommentarer
Postat av: lisa.

jaa, det är helt sick! :D men tummen upp! hoppas vi får sånt här väder på våran weekendresa nästa vecka. ;) tihi.

miss you too.

2011-10-01 @ 15:12:00
URL: http://lenper.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra T ♫♪

fin text!

2011-10-02 @ 18:52:12
URL: http://sandramusic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0