I'm a little drunk and I need you now!

Picture perfect memories, scattered all around the floor
Reaching for the phone 'cause I can't fight it anymore
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time


It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I've lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now


Another shot of whiskey, can't stop looking at the door
Wishing you'd come sweeping in the way you did before
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time


It's a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I've lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now


Woah, woah
Guess I'd rather hurt than feel nothing at all


It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now
And I said I wouldn't call but I'm a little drunk and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now, I just need you now


Oh baby, I need you now.






Vill att det ska vara midsommar igen! Så att sommaren bara börjat...




Jag: "Mamma, jag ska på kräftskiva på lördag!"
Mamma: "Jaa, då är du frisk va?"

Jag: "självklart"



Anar jag en irritation? neejdå, hon älskar mig no matter what! HA! :)

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Heeej fina du :D

hoppas du njuter av semestern, varje minut :D brun är du också!! härligt!



hahah aa viktor sa att skitmånga skulle dit! herregud! får se om han kommer hem bara :D haha, själv hatar jag verkligen fotboll och allt ståhej omkring det.. suck..



Allt är superbra :D mår som en prinsessa, hur mår duuuu snygging? :D



PUSS

2010-08-09 @ 22:25:55
URL: http://empaslife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0